|
meisenOct 11, 2021 via iPhone
1
不会
|
|
2
取消 iCloud 订阅以后数据不会丢失,但所有新数据无法保存到 iCloud 中,直到 iCloud 占用空间降到免费的 5G 以后才能继续更新。
我记得,我以前加入家庭组不需要取消个人 iCloud 也能直接加入家庭组 iCloud,而且个人 iCloud 会按使用时间来给你向原付款渠道退款。 |
|
tomariOct 12, 2021 via iPhone
3
不会
|
|
dingwen07Oct 12, 2021 via iPhone
4
一段时间内不会被删除的
应该是直接加入家庭组就可以了,个人方案会自动取消。 |
|
dingwen07Oct 12, 2021 via iPhone
5
https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT208147#Joinfamilystorage
> If a family member is already paying for their own iCloud+ plan, they can choose to switch to your plan or keep their own and still remain part of the family. When they switch to the shared family plan, they get a refund for the remainder of their personal plan. They can't keep their current plan and use the shared family plan at the same time. |